2022-2023 Staff

Editors-in-Chief

Dhruv Patel (’23) | dpatel4@imsa.edu

Kelly Cruz (’23) | kcruz@imsa.edu

 

Managing Editor of Production

Pietro Stabile (’23) | pstabile@imsa.edu

 

Graphic Design Heads

Luis Hernandez Aguirre (’23) | lhernandezaguirre@imsa.edu

Melanie Cuenca (’23) | mcuenca@imsa.edu

 

Section Editors

NewsMadison McTaggart (’24) | mmctaggart@imsa.edu

OpinionsElaina Xiao (’23) | exiao@imsa.edu

Arts and Entertainment – David Dickson (’24) | ddickson@imsa.edu

Lifestyle Michelle Sun (’23) | msun1@imsa.edu

 

Graphic Design Specialists

Melanie Cuenca (’23) | mcuenca@imsa.edu

Luis Hernandez Aguirre (’23) | lhernandezaguirre@imsa.edu

Sridevi Krothapalli (’23) | skrothapalli@imsa.edu

Olivia Ramos (’23) | oramos@imsa.edu

Maya Sanchez (’23) | msanchez@imsa.edu

Elaina Xiao (’23) | exiao@imsa.edu

Anjali Samal (’25) | dsamal@imsa.edu

 

Staff Writers

Lauren Fakhoury (’23) | lfakhoury@imsa.edu

Lily Powell (’23) | lpowell@imsa.edu

Irene Park (’23) | spark4@imsa.edu

Megan Sia (’23) | msia1@imsa.edu

Dheeran Wiggins (’23) | dwiggins@imsa.edu

Nandana Varma (’23) | nvarma@imsa.edu

Maya Holland (’23) | mholland@imsa.edu

Bhavya Vegesna (’23) | bvegesna@imsa.edu

Valeria Castellanos (’23) | vastellanos@imsa.edu

Manya Davis (’24) | mdavis@imsa.edu

Blaise Jones (’24) | kjones@imsa.edu

Victoria Nalepka (’24) | vnalepka@imsa.edu

Donovan Morrow (’24) | dmorrow@imsa.edu

Ashwin Nair (’24) | anair1@imsa.edu

Sophia Civartetcaia (’25) | scivartetcaia@imsa.edu

Aditya Hansoty (’25) | ahansoty@imsa.edu

William Hellrung (’24) | whellrung@imsa.edu

Devarsh Shah (’25) | dshah@imsa.edu

Stephen Walsh (’24) | swalsh@imsa.edu

Liam Indigo (’23) | lindigo@imsa.edu

William Guo (’25) | wguo@imsa.edu

Max Chen (’25) | mchen2@imsa.edu

Vedanti Joshi (’25) | vjoshi@imsa.edu

Sadkrith Malladi (’25) | kmalladi@imsa.edu

Anjali Samal (’25) | dsamal@imsa.edu

Sreevardhan Atyam (’24) | satyam@imsa.edu