2021-2022 Staff

Editors-in-Chief

Liz Alcala (’22) | ealcala@imsa.edu

Oliver Ni (’22) | oni@imsa.edu

 

Managing Editor of Production

Dhruv Patel (’23) | dpatel4@imsa.edu

 

Graphic Design Head

Alexander Zhang (’22) | azhang@imsa.edu

 

Section Editors

News – Kelly Cruz (’23) | kcruz@imsa.edu

Opinions – Isabel Chen (’22) | ichen@imsa.edu

Arts and Entertainment – Sajal Shukla (’23) | sshukla1@imsa.edu

Lifestyle  – Michelle Sun (’23) | msun1@imsa.edu

General – Kaylee Zhou (’22) | kzhou@imsa.edu

 

Graphic Design Specialists

Hannah Johnson(’22) | hjohnson@imsa.edu

Elaina Xiao (’23) | exiao@imsa.edu

Sridevi Krothapalli (’23) | skrothapalli@imsa.edu

Andrew Zhang (’22) | azhang1@imsa.edu

 

Staff Writers

Katelyn Ingles (’22) | kingles@imsa.edu

Hannah Johnson(’22) | hjohnson@imsa.edu

Ava Putchitkanont (’22) | apuchitkanont@imsa.edu

Shehzad Bajowala (’22) | sbajowala1@imsa.edu

Inga Pavilionis (’22) | ipavilionis@imsa.edu

Apurva Reddy (’22) | areddy1@imsa.edu

Lauren Fakhoury(’23) | lfakhoury@imsa.edu

Lily Powell (’23) | lpowell@imsa.edu

Irene Park (’23) | spark4@imsa.edu

Megan Sia (’23) | msia1@imsa.edu

Elaina Xiao (’23) | exiao@imsa.edu

Dheeran Wiggins (’23) | dwiggins@imsa.edu