2020-2021 Staff

Editors-in-Chief

Eva Tuecke (’21) | etuecke@imsa.edu

Rachna Gupta (’21) | rgupta@imsa.edu

 

Managing Editor of Production

Shehzad Bajowala(’22) | sbajowala1@imsa.edu

 

Section Editors

News – Gnandeep Chintala (’21) | gchintala@imsa.edu

Opinions – Oliver Ni (’22) | oni@imsa.edu

Arts and Entertainment – Liz Alcala (’22) | ealcala@imsa.edu

Lifestyle  – Krisha Patel (’21) | kpatel4@imsa.edu

Humor – Kaylee Zhou (’22) | kzhou@imsa.edu

 

Graphic Design Specialists

Shivani Venkatraman (’21) | svenkatraman@imsa.edu

Shambhavi Punjala (’21) | spunjala@imsa.edu

Alexander Zhang (’22) | azhang@imsa.edu

Hannah Johnson(’22) | hjohnson@imsa.edu

Saanvi Chelikani (’22) | schelikani@imsa.edu

 

Staff Writers

Mike Trombetta (’21) | mtrombetta@imsa.edu

Sriya Gandhi (’21) | sgandhi@imsa.edu

Madhav Parthasarathy (’21) | mparthasarathy@imsa.edu

Shambhavi Punjala (’21) | spunjala@imsa.edu

Isabel Chen (’22) | ichen@imsa.edu

Katelyn Ingles (’22) | kingles@imsa.edu

Peter Capriotti (’22) | pcapriotti@imsa.edu

Hannah Johnson(’22) | hjohnson@imsa.edu

Ava Putchitkanont (’22) | apuchitkanont@imsa.edu

Lauren Fakhoury(’23) | lfakhoury@imsa.edu

Yina Wang (’23) | ywang1@imsa.edu

Lily Powell (’23) | lpowell@imsa.edu

Sajal Shukla (’23) | sshukla1@imsa.edu

Kelly Cruz (’23) | kcruz@imsa.edu

Dhruv Patel (’23) | dpatel4@imsa.edu