2019-2020 Staff

Editors-in-Chief

Eva Tuecke (’21) | etuecke@imsa.edu

Jodie Meng (’20) | jmeng@imsa.edu

 

Managing Editor of Production

Mara Adams (’20) | madams1@imsa.edu

 

Section Editors

News – Peter Baffoe (’20) | pbaffoe@imsa.edu

Opinions – Grace Yue (’20) | gyue@imsa.edu

Arts and Entertainment – Brandon Young-Eleazar (’20) | byoung@imsa.edu

Lifestyle  – Krisha Patel (’21) | kpatel4@imsa.edu

Humor – Ishani Tarafdar (’20) | itarafdar1@imsa.edu

 

Graphic Design Specialists

Vaishnavi Tetali (’20) | vtetali@imsa.edu

Athena Zheng (’20) | azheng@imsa.edu

Shivani Venkatraman (’21) | svenkatraman@imsa.edu

 

Humans of IMSA Director

Xiomara Medina (’20) | xmedina@imsa.edu

 

Staff Writers

Jemea Hilmara (’20) | jhilmara@imsa.edu

Sidharth Panda (’20) | spanda@imsa.edu

Michelle Wang (’20) | dwang1@imsa.edu

Sriya Gandhi (’21) | sgandhi@imsa.edu

Heewon Kim (’21) | hkim1@imsa.edu

Madhumitha Manivannan (’21) | mmanivannan@imsa.edu

Madhav Parthasarathy (’21) | mparthasarathy@imsa.edu