2018-2019 Staff

Editors-in-Chief

Madison Hahamy (‘19) | mhahamy@imsa.edu

Shubha Verma (‘19) | sverma1@imsa.edu

 

Managing Editor of Production

Joanna Lee (’19) | jlee8@imsa.edu

 

Graphic Design Specialists 

Erika Ezife (’19) | eezife@imsa.edu

Vaishnavi Tetali (’20) | vtetali@imsa.edu

 

Section Editors

News – Jodie Meng (’20) | jmeng@imsa.edu

Opinions – Grace Yue (’20) | gyue@imsa.edu

Lifestyle  – Derek Ronske (’19) | dronske@imsa.edu

Humor – Mara Adams (’20) | madams1@imsa.edu

Arts and Entertainment – Amy Guo (’19) | aguo1@imsa.edu

 

Humans of IMSA Director

Aliah Shaira De Guzman (’19) | adeguzman@imsa.edu

 

Humans of IMSA

Erika Ezife (’19) | eezife@imsa.edu

Heewon Kim (’21) | hkim1@imsa.edu

Xiomara Medina (’20) | xmedina@imsa.edu

Ray Shang (’20) | rshang@imsa.edu

Michelle Sia (’19) | msia@imsa.edu

 

Animator

Luke Knutson (’19) | lknutson@imsa.edu

 

Staff Writers

Jemea Hilmara (’20) | jhilmara@imsa.edu

Kaleigh O’Brien (’19) | kobrien@imsa.edu

Madhav Parthasarathy (’21) | mparthasarathy@imsa.edu

Krisha Patel (’21) | kpatel4@imsa.edu

Faris Shaikh (’19) | fshaikh@imsa.edu

Ishani Tarafdar (’20) | itarafdar@imsa.edu

Krishna Thakkar (’20) | kthakkar@imsa.edu

Tanmayee Vegesna (’19) | tvegesna@imsa.edu

Shivani Venkatraman (’21) | svenkatraman@imsa.edu

Michelle Wang (’20) | dwang1@imsa.edu