2020-2021 Staff

Editors-in-Chief

Eva Tuecke (’21) | etuecke@imsa.edu

Rachna Gupta (’21) | rgupta@imsa.edu

 

Managing Editor of Production

Mara Adams (’20) | madams1@imsa.edu

 

Section Editors

News – Peter Baffoe (’20) | pbaffoe@imsa.edu

Opinions – Grace Yue (’20) | gyue@imsa.edu

Arts and Entertainment – Brandon Young-Eleazar (’20) | byoung@imsa.edu

Lifestyle  – Krisha Patel (’21) | kpatel4@imsa.edu

Humor – Ishani Tarafdar (’20) | itarafdar1@imsa.edu

 

Graphic Design Specialists

Vaishnavi Tetali (’20) | vtetali@imsa.edu

Athena Zheng (’20) | azheng@imsa.edu

Shivani Venkatraman (’21) | svenkatraman@imsa.edu

 

Staff Writers

Brian Schatteman (’20) | bschatteman@imsa.edu

Heewon Kim (’21) | hkim1@imsa.edu

Sriya Gandhi (’21) | sgandhi@imsa.edu

Gnandeep Chintala (’21) | gchintala@imsa.edu

Madhav Parthasarathy (’21) | mparthasarathy@imsa.edu

Emma Darbo (’21) | edarbo@imsa.edu

Rachna Gupta (’21) | rgupta@imsa.edu

Shehzad Bajowala (’21) | sbajowala1@imsa.edu

Elizabeth Alcala (’22) | ealcala@imsa.edu

Emily Johnson (’22) | ejohnson1@imsa.edu

Sarah Oquendo (’22) | soquendo@imsa.edu

Kaylee Zhou (’22) | kzhou@imsa.edu

Isabel Chen (’22) | ichen@imsa.edu

Katelyn Ingles (’22) | kingles@imsa.edu