The Application Library is a place where all the applications for any chartered club at IMSA can be found. This page was made as to provide a centralized location for students to access club applications.

Below is a categorical list of clubs. Each club’s name is a link to the club’s respective Google Drive folder containing its applications.

If there are any mistakes with the Application Library, please contact 1504 Hall Senator, Kaushal Gumpula(kgumpula@imsa.edu) or Student Council Treasurer, Darius Hong(shong@imsa.edu).

The Cultural Clubs at IMSA are sponsored by Peer Multicultural Educators (PME) and you can learn more about their work by contacting PME Co-Presidents Nyxel Camarena (ncamarena@imsa.edu) and Diego Alanis (dalanis@imsa.edu) or PME Advisor Dr. Adrienne Coleman (acoleman@imsa.edu). For information about Club Life at IMSA, contact Student Council President, Rebecca Xun (rxun@imsa.edu) or Campus Activities Director Amy Woods (awoods@imsa.edu)

Service/Activism

Allies
ARF
Exodus
BELLAs
Club Terra
DREAM
GLI
Key Club
PME
SEED
SCAN
UNICEF

Education

Biology Club
Chemistry Club
Economics Club
Ethics Bowl
FBLA
FPS
French Club
Girls Who Code
JSA
Medical Society
Mock Trial
MUN
SASE
SCUSME
Speech/Debate Team
Titan Astronomical Society
Tech Society
Thousand Tongues
Vocab Club

Cultural

BSU
Alma Latina
ASIA
Hatikvah
ISA
MSA
Spectrum

Recreational

Anime Club
FAB
IMSA Christians
SDAC

Sports

Fishing Club
IMSA Sports Promotions
Intramural Sports and Games
Ping Pong Club
Titan Ultimate Frisbee
Yoga Club

Gaming

LoL Club
Overwatch Club
Smash Club

Arts

Acronym
Drama Club
Fahrenheit 451
Feather
GIMP
God’s Ensemble
Heliotrope
SMAC
YPA