projectbarmentalhealth

Objectives

Updates

  • Make campus a less stressful place particularly before finals
  • Provide an outlet for students to de-stress, in accordance with CAB’s mission
  • De-stress days will take place the week before finals during both the fall and spring semester this year

Project Details

During the 2013-2014 school year, CAB debuted its De-Stress Days to reduce stress on campus during the days before finals.  The fall semester De-Stress Days include a weeklong Winter Wonderland filled with Therapy Dogs and On-Campus tree decorating.  The spring semester De-Stress Days included cookie decorating and lots of bubbles.  Join CAB and the rest of Student Council this year for more De-Stress Days!

Who is working on this project?

 

Name Contact Role
Kanika Leang kleang@imsa.edu CAB Director
Amy Guo aguo1@imsa.edu CAB Member
Derek Ronske dronske@imsa.edu CAB Member
Daniel Chen dchen1@imsa.edu CAB Member
Matt Feinberg mfeinberg@imsa.edu CAB Member
Cait Castillo ccastillo@imsa.edu CAB Member
Grace Federici gfederici@imsa.edu CAB Member
Ayan Mallik amallik@imsa.edu CAB Member