Who Are We?

IMSA’s CAB is dedicated to putting on events for the whole campus! Besides our iconic week-long events, like Homecoming, Winter Wonder Week, and Clash, we also have monthly events to look forward to. There are typically at least one midday or afterschool event and one night-event per month. CAB will be here to make sure you’ll always have a break from work or stress. Hope to see you at our next event!

Contact Us!

If you have any questions, comments, or concerns for anyone on CAB feel free to use the form here! This includes event ideas or potential collaboration. To give us any feedback on events let us know here. Whether it be ideas or feedback, CAB will try and work with you to make sure you and the rest of the campus are getting the activities that you want!

CAB Members!!

You can contact any of these lovely members if you have any questions or concerns.

Returning Senior members:

Jaelynn Abdullah (jabdullah@imsa.edu)

Aidan Stueck (astueck@imsa.edu)

Delicia Chen (dchen2@imsa.edu)

Brooke Bolsinger (bbolsinger@imsa.edu)

New members:

Cordelia Sirais (csirais@imsa.edu)

Sarah Oquendo (soquendo@imsa.edu)

Gerardo Paramo (gparamo@imsa.edu)

William McCarthy (wmccarthy@imsa.edu)

 

Keep smiling and check back here later for more updates!