Cabinet

 

Jakob Bachhausen

President

Joyce Li

Vice President

jbachhausen@imsa.edu jli5@imsa.edu
 
Shikhar Gupta

Senior-at-Large

Amanda Chen

Treasurer

Yina Wang

Junior-at-Large

sgupta4@imsa.edu achen6@imsa.edu ywang@imsa.edu

 

Zuyu Liu

Sophomore-at-Large

zliu@imsa.edu

Maggie DiMarco

Sophomore-at-large

mdimarco@imsa.edu

Sabrina Zhang

1501 Hall Senator

szhang@imsa.edu

Emily Nakiganda

1502 Hall Senator

enakiganda@imsa.edu

Irene Liu

1503 Hall Senator

iliu@imsa.edu

Edward Zhang

1504 Hall Senator

ezhang@imsa.edu

 
Pranav Manoj

1505 Hall Senator

pmanoj@imsa.edu

Nadia Ludwig

1506 Hall Senator

nludwig@imsa.edu

Liam Nelson

1507 Hall Senator

lnelson@imsa.edu

     
     

Campus Activities Board

 

Gerry Paramo

CAB Director

gparamo@imsa.edu

 

Oquendo

CAB Senior Member

soquendo@imsa.edu

Cor Sirais

CAB Senior Member

csirais@imsa.edu

William McCarthy

CAB Senior Member

wmccarthy@imsa.edu

 

Rashmi Alawani

CAB Junior Member

ralawani@imsa.edu

Vikram Karra

CAB Junior Member

vkarra@imsa.edu

Nandana Varma

CAB Junior Member

nvarma@imsa.edu

Nachiket Raj

CAB Junior Member

nrajinikanth@imsa.edu